Smith Broughton Auctioneers
Online Bidding Registration & Log In
View the User Guide
how to sell
how to buy
hours of operation
online bidding help
forms
permanent buyer registration
terms and conditions
frequently asked questions
EQUIPMENT SEARCH
DESCRIPTION: 
MAKE: 
MODEL: 
CONSIGNMENT: 
ITEM NUMBER: 
Join our mailing list
Stay up to date with all our auctions with a newsletter delivered straight to your inbox
EQUIPMENT INVENTORY SEARCH
EARTHMOVING EQUIPMENT - MINING & CONSTRUCTION (111)
TRUCKS - ON HIGHWAY (49)
TRAILERS (66)
VEHICLES (67)
CRUSHING & SCREENING (36)
MATERIAL HANDLING & EWP (40)
ASPHALT & COMPACTION EQUIPMENT (38)
TRANSPORTABLE BUILDINGS & SEA CONTAINERS (59)
POWER GENERATION, PUMPING & COMPRESSORS (156)
AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENT (28)
FIXED PLANT & TANKS (248)
ATTACHMENTS & COMPONENTS (252)
OTHER CATEGORIES (32)

 
Welcome to smith broughton

Smith Broughton is an industrial equipment remarketing company based in Midland, Western Australia.

Smith Broughton can offer a range of flexible asset realisation options including:

... or a combination of the above.

SAFETY NOTE: Enclosed footwear must be worn on site at all times.

PLEASE NOTE: A fee of 1.25 % will apply to all payments made with a credit card. (Only VISA & Mastercard accepted)


upcoming auctions show all >  
No. Dates Description Format
  #EOI01 Thursday, 2 June 2016 -
Friday, 8 July 2016
For Sale By Expression Of Interest - Mining & Processing Equipmet EOI
  #219 Monday, 4 July 2016 -
Monday, 11 July 2016
Atlas Copco H1257 Simba Production Drill Timed
  #216 Monday, 4 July 2016 -
Monday, 11 July 2016
Generators, Engines, Welders, Compressors, Pumps & Compaction Equipment - Mostly Unreserved Timed
  #215 Tuesday, 5 July 2016 -
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Gateway WA End of Project Auction Late Model Trucks, Loaders & Equipment Timed
  #792 Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Mobile Plant, Trucks, Marine, Crushing & Screening Equipment Webcast
  #220 Wednesday, 6 July 2016 -
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Unused OTR Tyre Package - Unreserved Timed
  #221 Thursday, 7 July 2016 -
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Light Vehicles, Buses, Trailers & Transportables Timed
  #224 Tuesday, 12 July 2016 -
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Attachments, Concrete Equipment, Conveyor Belting & Miscellaneous Items - Unreserved Timed
  #225 Wednesday, 13 July 2016 -
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Workshop Tools & Gardening Equipment Auction - Unreserved Timed
  #226 Monday, 18 July 2016 -
Monday, 25 July 2016
Heavy Machinery, Truck & Vehicle Spare Parts Auction - Unreserved Timed
  #223 Monday, 25 July 2016 -
Monday, 1 August 2016
Forklift Fleet Auction - Unreserved Timed
  #222 Monday, 1 August 2016 -
Monday, 8 August 2016
Trucks, Mobile Equipment & Plant - Mostly Unreserved Timed


latest updates show all >  
  FOR SALE BY EXPRESSION OF INTEREST - MINING & PROCESSING EQUIPMENT. CLOSES 5PM 8 JULY 2016 Various Locations